Any guesses? {Baby}

I thought it’d be fun to involve some of my readers in the excitement as we await our newest family member.  We are expecting our daughter any day now, literally I’m due tomorrow.  I thought it’d be fun to have a little contest and see if anyone could guess her birth size (weight and height).  I figure her due date might be to easy since I’m so close, but in case it’s needed as a tie breaker add the date and time you think she’ll be born!

Here’s me at 36 weeks with #2.

(sorry I didn’t feel like changing my watermark- Enjoying Life is my personal blog about life!)

If you want to work off my 1st child- he was 2 weeks late.  I was induced and 12 hours later he arrived at 7lbs 8 oz, and 20.5 inches long.  Think our girl will be bigger? smaller? or about the same?

Look forward to your thought 🙂

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Any guesses? {Baby}

  1. Patti Nachel

    Drew was 2 weeks late and 7lbs 8oz like Caleb. So I’m going to guess one week late (like Jill)..April 14th, 2pm, 7lbs. 12oz. Let’s see if she’s close to Jill as Caleb was to Drew!

    • JANICE LANGE

      My sweet niece, she is going weigh more then Caleb and I have a date in mind,m but I won’t say as you know I an be right on. Your mom knows that date I told her, but you can’t ask until after. Seeing you won’t tell us the name ahead of time either. I can’t wait to come up to see her. Take care S
      Sunshine. Love you, Aunt Jan

  2. Pingback: Excuse me while I stare endlessly at my latest creation! |

Leave a Reply

