Just a glimpse {10 DIY projects}

Slump is hardly the word I was in…unmotivated…burned out…exhausted…put all of these things that through into the world’s most uncreative blog bitter person.  I’m trying to get back into the groove, and I know once I give it a try things will come back.  As I was looking at what to post about, it became more apparent that I haven’t been as frumpy as I thought, just a bit anti-social perhaps.  Here’s a glimpse of the MANY projects that I’ve completed since September 1. As you might notice I participated in my first craft show, which may have been the start of the above mentioned crabby exhausted person!

1: Picture Frame Chalkboards

2: A zillion and 7, Little-Man Iron on ties

3: Decoupage Candles

4: Ghost Lanterns, glittered skull, and another decoupaged candle

5: Toilet Paper Pumpkins (also seen above)

6: Boa Wreath (one for Halloween and one for autumn in general)

7: Candlestick tiered stands (see above too)

(this one was made specifically to hold little bottles of paint)

8: Vinyl Art

9. Burlap Book stacks

10: And Last but not least….the LAYOUT for our man cave gallery wall.  I am aware of the few holes and lack of coordinated artwork- it’s a work in progress 🙂

So which one would you like the tutorial to first?  Let me know as there are a series of posts headed your way?!  Stay tuned!

2 Comments

Filed under DIY Projects, Gift of Thrift, Inspiration, Tutorials

2 responses to “Just a glimpse {10 DIY projects}

  1. Hi
    Looks like you’ve got a lot of cute projects going on.
    Loving that fur wreath!

    Glad you like the club idea…I’ll email you about it. 🙂

  2. Pingback: Hardware Wall Art |

Leave a Reply

